Ateliers/Conférences

Title Date Place
ORCA Meeting Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 09:00 to Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 13:00
The seventh X-IFU Consortium meeting Monday, March 19, 2018 - 14:00 to Friday, March 23, 2018 - 12:30 Amphi Buffon, Paris diderot
History of the Neutrino Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, September 7, 2018 - 18:00 Amphi Buffon, Paris diderot
Gravity, cosmology & physics beyond the standard model Monday, June 11, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, June 15, 2018 - 18:00 Amphi Charpak, LPNHE
E-GRAAL (Earthquake GRAvity ALerts) 3rd meeting Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 09:00 Amphi Pierre-Gilles de Gennes
1st Meeting of Young Vietnamese Community of Astronomy (YVCA) Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 09:30 to Friday, December 22, 2017 - 17:00
Pierre Binétruy: From theory to strategy of discovery Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, May 4, 2018 - 18:30 Amphitheatre Buffon
CMB prospectives in France Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 09:00 Amphi Pierre-Gilles de Gennes
Journée organisée par la division Champs et Particules de la SFP Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 09:30 to 18:00 Amphi Buffon
séminaire sur GW170817/GRB170817A/AT2017gfo Friday, October 20, 2017 - 14:00 Amphi Pierre-Gilles de Gennes

Pages