Sauter la navigation.
Logo APC
 
 

Agenda - Archive

Intitulé Organisé Par Date Lieu Orateur
5th APC-Hamburg-Oxford meeting: Lectures on Astroparticle Physics and Cosmology Thursday, 6 March, 2014 - 09:00 APC, Amphitheatre "Pierre-Gilles de Gennes" Organized by Dmitri Semikoz Plus d'info
APPEC Horizon2020 Workshop Thursday, 27 February, 2014 - 09:00 Amphi PGG Plus d'info
News from the Double Chooz Experiment University of Hawaii, Manoa Wednesday, 26 February, 2014 - 14:00 APC, Room 454A Bernd Reinhold
An introduction to the non perturbative renormalization group: method and some applications in statistical mechanics Théorie LPTMC, Université Pierre et Marie Curie Tuesday, 25 February, 2014 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Bertrand Delamotte
Running and Future Experiments with Reactor Antineutrinos Subatech Nantes Monday, 24 February, 2014 - 11:00 Salle 612B Andi Cucoanes
LOFAR, SKA and other data challenges in radio interferometry Max-Planck Institute for Radioastronomy, Bonn Thursday, 20 February, 2014 - 15:00 Amphitheatre Pierre-Gilles de Gennes Olaf Wucknitz Plus d'info
2nd Data Science in Particle Physics, Astrophysics and Cosmology mini-workshop on triggers and budgeted learning ADAMIS Wednesday, 19 February, 2014 - 14:30 LAL Auditorium, Orsay Plus d'info
Charged Chern-Simons AdS black holes Théorie Tuesday, 18 February, 2014 - 14:00 483A Malevitch Nelson Merino
Réunion du conseil de laboratoire Wednesday, 12 February, 2014 - 09:30 FaCe - 360A
The confining trailing string Théorie Tuesday, 11 February, 2014 - 14:00 483A Malevitch Liuba Mazzanti
COrE / PRISM workshop for a M4 ESA mission Monday, 10 February, 2014 - 09:00 Amphi Pierre Gilles de Gennes Plus d'info
Cubic interactions and Symmetries of Higher-spin field theories Théorie APC Tuesday, 4 February, 2014 - 14:00 483A Malevitch Euihun Joung
Bayes versus Frequentism: the return of an old controversy Colloquium APC Imperial College London and Oxford University Tuesday, 4 February, 2014 - 11:00 454A (L.Valentin) Louis Lyons
Shape Dynamics: a new tool for General Relativity, Cosmology and Quantum Gravity Théorie Perimeter Institute Tuesday, 28 January, 2014 - 14:00 483A Malevitch Flavio Mercati
PCCP Workshop : Initial Conditions for Inflation Scientific Organization: Mark Jackson Thursday, 23 January, 2014 - 14:00 Until Friday, 24. January 2014 - 17:15 Amphi Gilles de Gennes Plus d'info
On renormalized AdS action and Critical Gravity Théorie Tuesday, 21 January, 2014 - 14:00 483A Malevitch Rodrigo Olea
Seminaire: Perspectives pour le stockage des données scientifiques CC-IN2P3 Thursday, 16 January, 2014 - 14:00 Amphiteatre Pierre-Gilles de Gennes Jean-Yves Nief Plus d'info
Seminar: Constraining the role of the jet in extragalactic young radio sources with Chandra and Fermi-LAT Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics Wednesday, 15 January, 2014 - 14:30 483A (Malevitch) Giulia Migliori
Localized features in the primordial spectra from heavy physics Théorie Tuesday, 14 January, 2014 - 14:00 483A Malevitch Ryo Saito
ICFA Neutrino European Meeting Wednesday, 8 January, 2014 - 09:00 Amphi Buffon Plus d'info