Sauter la navigation.
Logo APC
 
 

Agenda - Archive

Intitulé Organisé Par Date Lieu Orateur
Weak lensing by large scale structures as an accurate probe of cosmology and much more Colloquium APC Leiden Observatory, The Netherlands Wednesday, 24 June, 2015 - 16:00 454 A Henk Hoekstra
The Initial State of a Primordial Anisotropic Stage of Inflation Théorie Lisbonne University Tuesday, 23 June, 2015 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Masato Minamitsuji
A big telescope goes adaptive: The ESO Adaptive Optics Facility Colloquium APC European Southern Observatory (ESO) Monday, 22 June, 2015 - 14:00 Salle 454 A Paolo La Penna
Spider: cosmology above the clouds. IAS; anciennement Toronto Monday, 22 June, 2015 - 11:00 APC 483 A Juan Soler
Geoneutrinos Colloquium APC INFN Milano, Italie Thursday, 18 June, 2015 - 14:00 Salle 454 A Livia Ludhova
Gluon and ghost propagators from lattice QCD Théorie Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal Tuesday, 16 June, 2015 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Orlando Oliveira
Réunion du conseil de laboratoire Tuesday, 16 June, 2015 - 10:00 Salle 360 - FaCe
ISAPP 2015: School on Cosmology Monday, 15 June, 2015 - 09:00 APC / Auditorium Biopark
Physics beyond the Standard model in cosmological dark matter and structures Théorie APC Tuesday, 9 June, 2015 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Maxim Khlopov
Proving conformal invariance in critical scalar theories in any dimension Théorie Université de Montevideo, Uruguay Tuesday, 2 June, 2015 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Nicolás Wschebor
Formal and interdisciplinary aspects of neutrino flavour conversion Théorie APC Tuesday, 26 May, 2015 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Cristina Volpe
Testing General Relativity using supermassive black hole binaries Théorie APC Tuesday, 19 May, 2015 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Edward Porter
Réunion du conseil de laboratoire Wednesday, 13 May, 2015 - 10:00 ANNULE
Renormalisation group flow for scalar fields in De Sitter space Théorie APC Tuesday, 12 May, 2015 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Maxime Guilleux
Dark matter annihilation in the Galactic Center Théorie Fermilab Tuesday, 5 May, 2015 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Dan Hooper
DASPAC meeting Friday, 17 April, 2015 - 14:00 Salle 454A
Journée des doctorants APC Tuesday, 14 April, 2015 - 10:00 454A
Cheap as CHIPS - large water Cherenkov detectors: faster and cheaper Colloquium APC University of Texas at Austin, USA Wednesday, 8 April, 2015 - 11:00 454A Karol Lang
Gravitational collapse, primordial black hole formation and quasi static solutions of compact objects in Chameleon Models Théorie LUTH Tuesday, 7 April, 2015 - 14:00 454A - Luc Valentin Ilia Musco
What can we learn from very-high-energy blazars? Observations and modeling Astrophysique à Haute Energie Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory (Cambridge) Wednesday, 1 April, 2015 - 14:00 salle Valentin (454A) Matteo Cerruti