Sauter la navigation.
Logo APC
 
 

Agenda - Archive

Intitulé Organisé Par Date Lieu Orateur
Quantum corrections to scalar field dynamics in slow-rolling FRW backgrounds Théorie Stavanger Tuesday, 3 December, 2013 - 11:30 483A Malevitch Anders Tranberg
Seminaire: Plateformes de Cloud en réseau : fiabilité et allocation des ressources de calcul FACe/APC, Univ. Paris-Est Val de Marne (UPEC), & Université Paris 13 (LIPN) Monday, 2 December, 2013 - 15:00 Amphiteatre Pierre-Gilles de Gennes Cécile Cavet, Yanik Ngoko, & Nadjib Alt Saadi Plus d'info
Oscillations between active and sterile neutrinos at the primordial nucleosynthesis epoch Théorie Institute of Astronomy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences Monday, 2 December, 2013 - 15:00 Klimt 366A Daniela Kirilova
1st interdisciplinary mini-workshop on Data Science in Particle Physics, Astrophysics and Cosmology ADAMIS Friday, 29 November, 2013 - 14:00 salle Valentin (454A) Plus d'info
The Cosmological side of Massive Gravity Théorie Tuesday, 26 November, 2013 - 14:00 483A Malevitch Luigi Pilo
Collapsars as sources of neutrinos Colloquium APC IAR-CONICET & University of La Plata Tuesday, 26 November, 2013 - 11:00 454A Gustavo E. Romero
Recent results from the CDMS/SuperCDMS experiment and the neutrino background Neutrinos MIT Friday, 22 November, 2013 - 14:30 FACE 360 Julien Billard
Perturbations in Loop Quantum Cosmology Théorie LPT Marseille Tuesday, 19 November, 2013 - 14:00 483A Malevitch Edward Wilson-Ewing
TBA Théorie Friday, 15 November, 2013 - 14:30 454A-Luc Valentin Daniela Kirilova
Mini-Seminars by Students and Postdocs in theory group Thursday, 14 November, 2013 - 14:30 454-A Luc Valentin
Seminaire: "Gestion des données dans les grilles, les clusters, et le cloud" LIPN, Université Paris 13 Wednesday, 13 November, 2013 - 15:30 Amphi PG de Gennes Christophe Cèrin Plus d'info
SageManifolds: a free tool for differential geometry and tensor calculus Théorie Tuesday, 12 November, 2013 - 14:00 483A Malevitch Eric Gourgoulhon
ENSEIGNER L'UNIVERS / TEACHING THE UNIVERSE PCCP Tuesday, 12 November, 2013 - 09:00 Observatoire de Paris George Smoot, P. Binetruy, Ken Ganga, Ed Porter, P. Bonifacio, etc. Plus d'info
AstroMev Workshop Wednesday, 6 November, 2013 - 09:00 Amphi PG de Gennes Plus d'info
Conseil Scientifique du Labex UnivEarthS Wednesday, 6 November, 2013 - 09:00 IPGP
Embedding nonrelativistic physics inside a gravitational wave Théorie LMPT, Tours Tuesday, 5 November, 2013 - 14:00 483A Malevitch Kevin Morand
Conseil Scientifique du Labex UnivEarthS Tuesday, 5 November, 2013 - 09:00 IPGP
Nonperturbative quantum field theory in curved spaces: the effective potential in de Sitter Théorie Tuesday, 29 October, 2013 - 14:00 483A Malevitch Diana Lopez Nacir
Dark Energy group meeting Friday, 25 October, 2013 - 11:00 483A Malevitch Jim Rich
A new mechanism for curvature perturbations Théorie Tuesday, 22 October, 2013 - 14:00 483A Malevitch Lingfei Wang