Sauter la navigation.
Logo APC
 
 

Agenda - Archive

Intitulé Organisé Par Date Lieu Orateur
Modeling high-energy pulsar lightcurves from first principles Astrophysique à Haute Energie Univ. Grenoble Alpes, IPAG Wednesday, 13 April, 2016 - 14:00 salle Malevitch 483A Benoit Cerutti
Open problems in neutrino astronomy Théorie INFN, Gran Sasso Science Institute and Laboratori Nazionali del Gran Sasso Tuesday, 12 April, 2016 - 15:00 483 A - Malevitch Francesco Vissani
COMITE SCIENTIFIQUE d'APC Friday, 8 April, 2016 - 08:30 Centre François ARAGO
Conseil Scientifique Friday, 8 April, 2016 - 08:30 Salle 360 - FaCe
Conférence Takaaki Kajita "OSCILLATING NEUTRINOS" Wednesday, 6 April, 2016 - 18:30 Grand Amphitheatre de la sorbonne
APPEC Town Meeting 2016 Wednesday, 6 April, 2016 - 09:00 Sorbonne
Rethinking the link between matter and geometry Théorie Centre Scientifique de Monaco Tuesday, 5 April, 2016 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Olivier Minazzoli
On black hole horizons and complementarity Théorie CERN & U. Groeningen Thursday, 31 March, 2016 - 11:45 Institut Henri Poincaré - Salle Hermite Kyriakos Papadodimas
Black holes in the 1/D expansion: Hydro-elastic complementarity Théorie U. Barcelona Thursday, 31 March, 2016 - 10:00 Institut Henri Poincaré - Salle Hermite Roberto Emparan
The JUNO & JUNO-APC (Double Calorimetry) Colloquium APC IHEP, Beijin & APC Tuesday, 29 March, 2016 - 14:00 454 A
Yifang Wang
Anatel Cabrera
WISPy Dark Matter Colloquium APC Institute of Theoretical Physics, Ruprecht-Karls-Universität, Heidelberg Tuesday, 29 March, 2016 - 11:00 454 A Joerg Jaeckel
Recent news from the TeV extragalactic sky Astrophysique à Haute Energie LPNHE Wednesday, 23 March, 2016 - 14:00 salle Malevitch 483A Matteo Cerruti
Higgs connection and Infrared divergence in de Sitter Universe Théorie Razi University, Iran Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Mohammad Takook
JEM-EUSO Workshop Monday, 21 March, 2016 - 09:00 François Arago Centre
Entanglement Holography Théorie Amsterdam University Thursday, 17 March, 2016 - 11:45 Institut Henri Poincaré - Salle Hermite Jan De Boer
Higher spins in three dimensions and BMS symmetry Théorie Université Libre de Bruxelles Tuesday, 15 March, 2016 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Andrea Campoleoni
Double Chooz Latest Results APC Monday, 14 March, 2016 - 15:00 454A-Luc Valentin Adrien Hourlier
Primordial gravitational waves from universality classes of pseudoscalar inflation Théorie APC Tuesday, 8 March, 2016 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Valerie Domcke
News from the Dark Energy Survey (DES) Cosmologie IAP Monday, 7 March, 2016 - 11:00 APC 483A Aurélien Benoit-Lévy
Physique des neutrinos auprès des réacteurs, de la mesure de theta13 vers la hiérarchie des masses: Double Chooz et JUNO IPHC – Strasbourg Thursday, 3 March, 2016 - 14:00 454A Timothée Brugière