Sauter la navigation.
Logo APC
 
 

Agenda - Archive

Intitulé Organisé Par Date Lieu Orateur
DASPAC meeting Friday, 17 April, 2015 - 14:00 Salle 454A
Journée des doctorants APC Tuesday, 14 April, 2015 - 10:00 454A
Cheap as CHIPS - large water Cherenkov detectors: faster and cheaper Colloquium APC University of Texas at Austin, USA Wednesday, 8 April, 2015 - 11:00 454A Karol Lang
Gravitational collapse, primordial black hole formation and quasi static solutions of compact objects in Chameleon Models Théorie LUTH Tuesday, 7 April, 2015 - 14:00 454A - Luc Valentin Ilia Musco
What can we learn from very-high-energy blazars? Observations and modeling Astrophysique à Haute Energie Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory (Cambridge) Wednesday, 1 April, 2015 - 14:00 salle Valentin (454A) Matteo Cerruti
Non-Abelian magnetic monopole versus vortex responsible for quark confinement Théorie Chiba University Tuesday, 31 March, 2015 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Kei-Ichi Kondo
Gamma-ray cosmology and fundamental physics with blazars Astrophysique à Haute Energie Santa Cruz Institute for Particle Physics, University of California Thursday, 26 March, 2015 - 14:00 salle Valentin (454A) Jonathan Biteau
Seminar of the gravitation group: Using pulsars in a Galactic-scale gravitational-wave detector Wednesday, 25 March, 2015 - 15:00 483A (Malevitch) Robert Ferdman (McGill University, Montreal, Canada)
Réunion du conseil de laboratoire Wednesday, 25 March, 2015 - 10:45 Salle 360 - FaCe
On the phase structure and dynamics of QCD Théorie IPhT, Saclay Tuesday, 24 March, 2015 - 14:00 454 A - Luc Valentin Leonard Fister
Cosmic Clues for Dark Matter Colloquium APC LBNL Berkley, USA Tuesday, 24 March, 2015 - 11:00 Salle 454 A Kathryn Zurek
Numerical models of core-collapse supernvae : explosion, black hole formation, and the related uncertainties Théorie Université de Valencia Tuesday, 17 March, 2015 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Bruno Peres
Latest results from the DarkSide-50 direct dark matter search experiment University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa Monday, 16 March, 2015 - 14:00 Condorcet Salle 483A Bernd Reinhold
Jet formation in gamma-ray bursts Astrophysique à Haute Energie The Sackler Institute of Astronomy, Tel-Aviv University Friday, 13 March, 2015 - 11:00 salle Valentin (454A) Noemie Globus
Asymptotically safe gravity: general ideas and recent developments Théorie LPT, Université Paris 11 Tuesday, 10 March, 2015 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Dario Benedetti
Atom interferometry gravity sensors: state of the art and applications Colloquium APC INFN Genova, Italy Tuesday, 10 March, 2015 - 11:00 454A Fiodor Sorrentino
Scintillating bolometers as promising devices for a next-generation neutrinoless double-beta decay experiment CSNSM Orsay et INR Kyiv, Ukraine Friday, 6 March, 2015 - 14:30 Salle Valentin 454A Denys V. Poda
10 years with H.E.S.S. : highlights and perspectives Astrophysique à Haute Energie CEA Wednesday, 4 March, 2015 - 14:00 salle Valentin (454A) Francois BRUN
Cosmology in massive gravity -- A status report Théorie University of Nottingham Tuesday, 3 March, 2015 - 14:00 454A - Valentin Emir Gumrukcuoglu
The effective theory of fluids and dark energy Théorie Universidad Autónoma de Madrid Tuesday, 24 February, 2015 - 14:00 454A - Valentin Guillermo Ballesteros