Sauter la navigation.
Logo APC
 
 

Agenda - Archive

Intitulé Organisé Par Date Lieu Orateur
Hiding and seeking dark energy Théorie Université d'Aix-Marseille Tuesday, 9 February, 2016 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Jose Beltrán Jiménez
Numerical Cosmology library (NumCosmo) Cosmologie APC Monday, 8 February, 2016 - 11:00 APC 483A Mariana Penna Lima
Latest results of the Pierre Auger Observatory after 10 years of operation Astrophysique à Haute Energie Institut Lagrange de Paris Wednesday, 3 February, 2016 - 14:00 salle Valentin (454A) Mariangela Settimo
Cosmic birefringence and primordial magnetic fields: the POLARBEAR constraints Théorie APC Tuesday, 2 February, 2016 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Davide Poletti
Unveiling the hidden part of the universe: the problem of foregrounds Cosmologie Monday, 1 February, 2016 - 11:00 646A Remazeilles Mathieu
Cutoff in the Lyman α forest power spectrum: warm IGM or warm dark matter? Théorie Leiden University Tuesday, 26 January, 2016 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Antonella Garzilli
The CMB monopole, dipole and quadrupole Cosmologie University of British Columbia Monday, 25 January, 2016 - 11:00 483A Malevitch Scott Douglas
Seminar: "Do It Yourself: Exploratory Analysis of Very Large Scientific Data" Université Paris Descartes Wednesday, 20 January, 2016 - 10:00 François Arago Centre Themis Palpanas
AdS (in)stability: an analytic approach. Théorie Bruxelles Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Ben Craps
Traces of the Early Universe in the CMB and the Large-Scale Structure Cosmologie Harvard Monday, 18 January, 2016 - 11:00 APC 483A Cora Dvorkin
Detecting supermassive black hole binaries with eLISA Théorie University of Mississippi Tuesday, 12 January, 2016 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Antoine Klein
Exoplanetary Microlensing with Spitzer Colloquium APC NExScI, IPAC and Univ. Salerno Tuesday, 12 January, 2016 - 11:00 Salle 454A Sebastiano Calchi Novati
Constraining the reionization era and inflation with the CMB polarization Cosmologie LAL, Orsay Monday, 11 January, 2016 - 11:00 APC 483A Anna Mangilli
Réunion du conseil de laboratoire Tuesday, 5 January, 2016 - 10:00 Salle 360 - FaCe
Evidence for the kSZ effect with ACTPol and BOSS: probing baryon physics in galaxy groups and clusters Cosmologie Princeton University Monday, 14 December, 2015 - 11:00 APC 483 A Emmanuel Schaan
Workshop: Distributed Computing in Astrophysics Thursday, 10 December, 2015 - 09:00 François Arago Centre
Quantum spacetime and topological quantum field theories with defects Théorie Perimeter Institute Tuesday, 8 December, 2015 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Marc Geiller
Foregrounds contamination to CMB B-modes at degree angular scale. Cosmologie University of Milan Monday, 7 December, 2015 - 11:00 APC 646 A Nicoletta Krachmalnicoff
SVOM Science Meeting Monday, 7 December, 2015 - 10:00 Amphiteatre Turing, Bâtiment Sophie Germain
Theoretical limits in particle acceleration efficiency Astrophysique à Haute Energie University of Amsterdam Wednesday, 2 December, 2015 - 14:00 salle Valentin (454A) Jacco Vink