Sauter la navigation.
Logo APC
 
 

Agenda - Archive

Intitulé Organisé Par Date Lieu Orateur
Workshop on Holography and Entanglement, 26 - 28 janvier 2015 Monday, 26 January, 2015 (All day) APC
Phenomenology of Light Sterile Neutrinos Théorie University of Torino - INFN Tuesday, 20 January, 2015 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Carlo Giunti
Le projet CaLIPSO, un détecteur innovant pour la TEP haute résolution spatiale Colloquium APC IRFU/SPP Saclay Tuesday, 20 January, 2015 - 11:00 Salle 454A Dominique Yvon
Workshop on Holography and Entanglement, 26-28 janvier 2015 Friday, 16 January, 2015 (All day) APC
Biennale APC Thursday, 15 January, 2015 - 08:00 Fontainebleau
The electron neutrino as a superposition of states Théorie INFN - Bari Tuesday, 13 January, 2015 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Eligio Lisi
Bimetric gravity and phenomenology of dark matter Théorie IAP Tuesday, 6 January, 2015 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Luc Blanchet
New Insights on the Origin of Cosmic Rays Astrophysique à Haute Energie Princeton University Monday, 15 December, 2014 - 14:00 salle Valentin (454A) Damiano Caprioli
AAP2014 Monday, 15 December, 2014 - 09:00 Univ. Paris Diderot (Amphi Turing & Amphi 12E)
Symposium : Large TPCs for low-energy rare event detection APC Monday, 15 December, 2014 - 08:00 Amphithéâtre BUFFON
Euclid SWG+SHE+PHZ meeting Thursday, 11 December, 2014 - 09:00 Grand Moulins, Amphitheatre 1A
Euclid SWG+SHE meeting Wednesday, 10 December, 2014 - 09:00 Amphitheatre Turing (batiment Sophie Germain)
Euclid OU-PHZ meeting Wednesday, 10 December, 2014 - 09:00 FACe
Affine Coherent States in Minisuperspaces Théorie APC Tuesday, 9 December, 2014 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Malkiewicz Przemyslaw
News from High-Energy Cosmic Rays and Neutrinos Colloquium APC NTNU Trondheim, Sweden Tuesday, 9 December, 2014 - 11:00 454A PR Michael Kechelriess
Euclid SWG+SHE+LE3 meeting Tuesday, 9 December, 2014 - 09:00 Amphitheatre Turing (batiment Sophie Germain)
Euclid OU-LE3 meeting Monday, 8 December, 2014 - 09:00 Amphitheatre Turing (batiment Sophie Germain)
Gamma-ray astronomy with the ARGO-YBJ detector Astrophysique à Haute Energie University "Federico II" and INFN, Naples. Thursday, 4 December, 2014 - 14:00 salle Valentin (454A) Tristano Di Girolamo
PCCP Workshop : Questions of Horizon Thursday, 4 December, 2014 - 09:00 Amphi Pierre Gilles de Gennes
Until Décember, 5 2014
Pierre Binétruy
Alexis Helou
AdS/CFT and non-Fermi liquids Théorie ENS Tuesday, 2 December, 2014 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Giuseppe Policastro