Sauter la navigation.
Logo APC
 
 

Agenda - Archive

Intitulé Organisé Par Date Lieu Orateur
Reconstructing the POLARBEAR sky in the quest for B-modes Cosmologie APC Monday, 27 June, 2016 - 11:00 APC 483A Davide Poletti
Thermo-Dynamics of self gravitating media Théorie Tuesday, 21 June, 2016 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Luigi Pilo
JEM-EUSO Collaboration Meeting Monday, 20 June, 2016 - 09:00 Auditorium Biopark
How to remove the Boulware-Deser ghost from novel graviton kinetic terms? Théorie CCTP & CCQCN, University of Crete Tuesday, 14 June, 2016 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch83 A - Malevitch Wenliang Li
Cosmological Higgs-Axion Interplay for a Naturally Small Electroweak Scale Théorie Université Autonome de Barcelone Tuesday, 7 June, 2016 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Oriol Pujolas
Annonce des résultats de LISAPathfinder Tuesday, 7 June, 2016 - 11:15 Salle Luc Valentin - 454A
Journées Scientifiques de l'Action Spécifique GRAM Thursday, 2 June, 2016 - 09:00 Paris Diderot - Halle aux farines
What can cosmological tests tell us about gravity? Théorie Simon Fraser University Tuesday, 24 May, 2016 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Levon Pogosian
Reconstructing cosmic growth with kSZ observations in the era of Stage IV experiments Cosmologie IAP Monday, 23 May, 2016 - 11:00 APC 483 A Thibaut Louis
The SNO+ Experiment: looking for the neutrino Neutrinos Oxford, UK Thursday, 19 May, 2016 - 14:00 454 A - Luc Valentin Laura Segui
Testing the standard model of cosmology and beyond Théorie APC Tuesday, 17 May, 2016 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Dhiraj Kumar Hazra
Constraining Axion Inflation with Gravitational Instantons Théorie Heidelberg University Tuesday, 10 May, 2016 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Lukas Witkowski
The Launch of the Lomonosov Satellite Cosmologie APC Monday, 9 May, 2016 - 11:00 APC 483A George Smoot
Scattering of gravity waves in subcritical flows over an obstacle, theoretical and experimental progresses Théorie LPT Orsay Tuesday, 3 May, 2016 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Renaud Parentani
Réunion du conseil de laboratoire Tuesday, 3 May, 2016 - 10:00 Salle 360 - FaCe
Modeling high-energy pulsar lightcurves from first principles Astrophysique à Haute Energie Univ. Grenoble Alpes, IPAG Wednesday, 13 April, 2016 - 14:00 salle Malevitch 483A Benoit Cerutti
Open problems in neutrino astronomy Théorie INFN, Gran Sasso Science Institute and Laboratori Nazionali del Gran Sasso Tuesday, 12 April, 2016 - 15:00 483 A - Malevitch Francesco Vissani
COMITE SCIENTIFIQUE d'APC Friday, 8 April, 2016 - 08:30 Centre François ARAGO
Conseil Scientifique Friday, 8 April, 2016 - 08:30 Salle 360 - FaCe
Conférence Takaaki Kajita "OSCILLATING NEUTRINOS" Wednesday, 6 April, 2016 - 18:30 Grand Amphitheatre de la sorbonne