Sauter la navigation.
Logo APC
 
 

Agenda - Archive

Intitulé Organisé Par Date Lieu Orateur
Hints and perspectives from the Chicago Spectral Distortion Workshop (KICP, May,18-20). APC Monday, 6 July, 2015 - 11:00 483A Andrea Tartari
A Bayesian method for estimating BipoSH coefficients from a SI violated CMB map IUCAA, Pune, India Wednesday, 1 July, 2015 - 11:00 APC 483A Santanu Das
The Standard Model in noncommutative geometry after the discovery of the Higgs Théorie Université de Trieste Tuesday, 30 June, 2015 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Pierre Martinetti
DESI: Dark Energy Spectroscopic Instrument LBL Monday, 29 June, 2015 - 11:00 APC 483A Robert Cahn
Weak lensing by large scale structures as an accurate probe of cosmology and much more Colloquium APC Leiden Observatory, The Netherlands Wednesday, 24 June, 2015 - 16:00 454 A Henk Hoekstra
The Initial State of a Primordial Anisotropic Stage of Inflation Théorie Lisbonne University Tuesday, 23 June, 2015 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Masato Minamitsuji
A big telescope goes adaptive: The ESO Adaptive Optics Facility Colloquium APC European Southern Observatory (ESO) Monday, 22 June, 2015 - 14:00 Salle 454 A Paolo La Penna
Spider: cosmology above the clouds. IAS; anciennement Toronto Monday, 22 June, 2015 - 11:00 APC 483 A Juan Soler
Geoneutrinos Colloquium APC INFN Milano, Italie Thursday, 18 June, 2015 - 14:00 Salle 454 A Livia Ludhova
Gluon and ghost propagators from lattice QCD Théorie Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal Tuesday, 16 June, 2015 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Orlando Oliveira
Réunion du conseil de laboratoire Tuesday, 16 June, 2015 - 10:00 Salle 360 - FaCe
ISAPP 2015: School on Cosmology Monday, 15 June, 2015 - 09:00 APC / Auditorium Biopark
Physics beyond the Standard model in cosmological dark matter and structures Théorie APC Tuesday, 9 June, 2015 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Maxim Khlopov
Proving conformal invariance in critical scalar theories in any dimension Théorie Université de Montevideo, Uruguay Tuesday, 2 June, 2015 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Nicolás Wschebor
Formal and interdisciplinary aspects of neutrino flavour conversion Théorie APC Tuesday, 26 May, 2015 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Cristina Volpe
Testing General Relativity using supermassive black hole binaries Théorie APC Tuesday, 19 May, 2015 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Edward Porter
Réunion du conseil de laboratoire Wednesday, 13 May, 2015 - 10:00 ANNULE
Renormalisation group flow for scalar fields in De Sitter space Théorie APC Tuesday, 12 May, 2015 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Maxime Guilleux
Dark matter annihilation in the Galactic Center Théorie Fermilab Tuesday, 5 May, 2015 - 14:00 483 A - Malevitch Dan Hooper
DASPAC meeting Friday, 17 April, 2015 - 14:00 Salle 454A