Membres

Nom Prénomtrier par ordre décroissant Bureau Téléphone Courriel Groupe Primaire
Agnan Marco 521 B 0157277067 marco.agnan@apc.univ-paris7.fr Techniques Expérimentales
Agnès Paolo 561 A 01 57 27 61 65 paolo.agnes@apc.univ-paris7.fr Neutrinos
AHAMADA Hadji 142 B 01 57 27 69 00 ahamada@apc.in2p3.fr Service intérieur
Amara Mohamed-Raouf 547 A Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Ascaso Angles Begoña 406 B 01 57 27 69 14 ascaso@apc.in2p3.fr Cosmologie
Aubourg Eric 438 B 01 57 27 69 27 aubourg@in2p3.fr Cosmologie
Auger Gérard 307 C FACE 01 57 27 93 57 auger@apc.univ-paris7.fr Gravitation
Avgitas Theodore 575 A 01 57 27 61 56 theodore.avgitas@apc.univ-paris7.fr Neutrinos
Bacholle Simon 496A 01 57 27 60 92 bacholle@apc.in2p3.fr
Bacon Philippe 312 B 01 57 27 69 07 Gravitation
Banerji Ranajoy 323 B 01 57 27 69 09 ranajoy.banerji@apc.univ-paris7.fr Cosmologie
Baret Bruny 547A 01 57 27 69 52 baret@apc.in2p3.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Baronick Jean-Pierre 545 B 01 57 27 69 60 baronick@apc.univ-paris7.fr Mécanique
Barsuglia Matteo 416B 01 57 27 69 28 barsu@apc.in2p3.fr Gravitation
Bartlett James 429 B 01 57 27 60 95 bartlett@apc.in2p3.fr Cosmologie
Bayle Jean-baptiste 319 0157279369 Gravitation
Beck Dominic 312 B 01 57 27 60 41 dbeck@apc.in2p3.fr Cosmologie
Beckmann Volker K2.28 (CNRS / IN2P3) 01 44 96 47 38 beckmann@apc.in2p3.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Beillimaz Cyril 509 B 01 57 27 61 22 beillima@apc.in2p3.fr Électronique
Belkhadria Zakaria 401 A 01 57 27 69 40 Théorie
Bertoli Walter 542 B 01 57 27 69 58 bertoli@apc.univ-paris7.fr Mécanique
Binétruy Pierre 475 A 01 57 27 60 43 binetruy@apc.univ-paris7.fr Théorie
Bleurvacq Nathanaël 538 B 01 57 27 61 74 bleurvac@apc.univ-paris7.fr Mécanique
Bordier Guillaume 431 B 01 57 27 69 36 bordier@apc.univ-paris7.fr Cosmologie
Bourret Simon 587 A 01 57 27 69 54 bourret@apc.in2p3.fr Neutrinos
BOUTONNET Claude 01 57 27 61 81 bouton@apc.in2p3.fr Électronique
Bréelle Eric 207B breelle@apc.in2p3.fr Techniques Expérimentales
Bucher Martin 407 B 01 57 27 69 43 bucher@apc.in2p3.fr Cosmologie
Bui Van Tuan 438 B 01 57 27 70 25 Bui@apc.in2p3.fr Cosmologie
BUSCA Nicolas 405B 01 57 27 60 57 ngbusca@apc.in2p3.fr
Buy Christelle 207 B 01 57 27 61 86 buy@apc.univ-paris7.fr Techniques Expérimentales
Cabrera Anatael 577 A 01 57 27 61 64 anatael@in2p3.fr Neutrinos
Capdevielle Jean-Noël 486 A 01 57 27 60 80 capdev@apc.univ-paris7.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Capocasa Eleonora 427 B 01 57 27 69 21 eleonora.capocasa@apc.univ-paris7.fr Gravitation
Caprini Chiara 414A 0157276046 caprini@apc.in2p3.fr Théorie
Carré François 443 A 01 57 27 69 02 francois.carre@apc.univ-paris7.fr Administration
Casella Bastien 516 A Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Cavet Cécile FACe - 305 01 57 27 93 54 cavet@apc.in2p3.fr Informatique
Champion Cedric 507 B 01 57 27 61 80 cedric.champion@apc.univ-paris7.fr Électronique
Chapron Claude 544 B 01 57 27 61 76 chapron@apc.univ-paris7.fr Mécanique
Chassande-Mottin Eric 318B 0157276036 ecm@apc.in2p3.fr Gravitation
Chatelain Amélie 424 A 01 57 27 69 20 amelie.chatelai@apc.in2p3.fr Théorie
Chatelet Nathan Cosmologie
Chen Si 516B Électronique
Chuard Dimitri 496 A 01 57 27 61 69 chuard@apc.in2p3.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Cicciallera Francesco 468 A 01 57 27 69 91 Théorie
Cobas Daniel 545B 01 57 27 61 20 daniel.cobas@apc.univ-paris7.fr Mécanique
Colley Jean-Marc FACe 323 01 57 27 93 59 colley@apc.in2p3.fr Informatique
Colonges Stéphane 523B 01 57 27 61 84 colonges@apc.in2p3.fr Cellule Qualité
Couchot François Cosmologie
Courty Bernard Face 01 57 27 93 63 courtyb@apc.in2p3.fr Informatique
Creusot Alexandre 547A 01 57 27 70 46 creusot@apc.in2p3.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Crézé Michel 429B 01 57 27 69 23 mcreze@wanadoo.fr Cosmologie
Cribier Michel 579 A 01 57 27 61 71 cribier@apc.in2p3.fr Neutrinos
Cummings Austin austin.cummings@apc.univ-paris7.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Dashyan Gohar Cosmologie
Davila Ludovic 447 A 01 57 27 60 53 davila@apc.univ-paris7.fr Administration
Dawson Jaime 567 A 00 33 1 57 27 dawson@apc.in2p3.fr Neutrinos
de Abreu Barbosa Coelho Joao 567 A 01 57 27 69 63 jcoelho@apc.in2p3.fr Neutrinos
de Kerret Hervé 579 A 01 57 27 69 68 dekerret@apc.univ-paris7.fr Neutrinos
De marco Anna lucia 79369 319 Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Debono Ivan 468 A 01 57 27 69 91 ivan.debono@apc.univ-paris7.fr Théorie
Decourcelle Tanguy 431 B 01 57 27 69 25 tanguy.decourcelle@apc.univ-paris7.fr Techniques Expérimentales
Delabrouille Jacques 329 B 01 57 27 60 40 delabrou@apc.in2p3.fr Cosmologie
Delmas Robin Euclid Cnes robin.delmas@apc.in2p3.fr Cosmologie
Deruelle Nathalie 406 A 01 57 27 70 67 deruelle@apc.univ-paris7.fr Théorie
Detournay Michèle FACe 313 01 57 27 69 16 detourna@apc.in2p3.fr
Dheilly Stéphane 142 B 01 57 27 62 55 dheilly@apc.in2p3.fr Mécanique
Djannati-Ataï Arache 594 A 01 57 27 61 59 djannati@apc.in2p3.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Domcke Valerie 470A 7 70 01 valerie.domcke@apc.univ-paris7.fr Théorie
Donzaud Corinne 547 A 01 57 27 70 46 donzaud@apc.in2p3.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
El Mellah Ileyk 312 B 01 57 27 69 07 ileyk@apc.univ-paris7.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Eleni Chatzichristou Eleni.Chatzichristou@apc.univ-paris7.fr
Epitalon Clémence 549A 01 57 27 69 66 epitalon@apc.in2p3.fr Communication
Errard Josquin 404B 01 57 27 60 90 josquin@apc.in2p3.fr Cosmologie
Fahed Remi 307 C FACE 01 5727 93 58 remi.fahed@apc.univ-paris7.fr Informatique
Failly-Leyrit Delphine Face 01 57 27 93 83 Administration
FAX Bâtiment B Couloir 1er 01 57 27 70 75 aublin@apc.univ-paris7.fr Service intérieur
Fayon Lucile 212 B (en cours) lucile.fayon@apc.univ-paris7.fr Gravitation
Ferreira Ivan ivan.ferreira@apc.univ-paris7.fr Cosmologie
Fethi Amal Gravitation
Fiorucci Donatella 409B 01 57 27 70 32 fiorucci@apc.in2p3.fr Gravitation
Fraisse Eric 447 A 01 57 27 69 33 eric.fraisse@apc.univ-paris7.fr Administration
Franco Davide 569A 01 57 27 69 62 franco@apc.in2p3.fr Neutrinos
Gabici Stefano 487A 01 57 27 70 24 gabici@apc.in2p3.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Ganga Ken 01 57 27 69 30 ganga@apc.in2p3.fr Cosmologie
Gazeau Jean-Pierre 416 A 01 57 27 60 49 gazeau@apc.in2p3.fr Théorie
Gestionnaire Non permanent 514 A 01 57 27 69 31 Gestionnaire_NonPermanent@apc.univ-paris7.fr Administration
Giraud Céline 549 A 01 57 27 70 85 celine.giraud@apc.univ-paris7.fr Administration
Giraud-Héraud Yannick 447B 01 57 27 60 83 ygh@apc.in2p3.fr Cosmologie
Givaudan Alain 538 B 01 57 27 69 81 givaudan@apc.univ-paris7.fr Mécanique
Goldoni Paolo 490A 01 57 27 60 81 goldoni@apc.in2p3.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Goldwurm Andrea 492A 01 57 27 60 58 goldwurm@apc.in2p3.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Gomez Hector 577 A 01.57.27.61.68 gomez@apc.in2p3.fr Neutrinos
Gorodetzky Philippe 488 A 0157276166/697 philippe.gorodetzky@cern.ch Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Goullieux Dominique goullieu@apc.in2p3.fr Informatique
Gracia Ruiz Rodrigo 518 A 01 57 27 69 52 rodrigo.gracia-ruiz@apc.univ-paris7.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Grandsire Laurent legrandsir@apc.in2p3.fr
Grégoire Timothée 587 A 01 57 27 69 19 tgregoir@apc.in2p3.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Guilleux Maxime 424 A 01 57 27 70 78 maxime.guilleux@apc.univ-paris7.fr Théorie
Guyader Anne 445B Techniques Expérimentales
Halloin Hubert 446 B 01 57 27 60 76 halloin@apc.in2p3.fr Gravitation
Hamilton Jean-Christophe 405 B 01 57 27 69 26 hamilton@apc.in2p3.fr Cosmologie
Hazra Dhiraj 470 A 01 57 27 53 87 hazra@apc.in2p3.fr Théorie
Henner Théo Cosmologie
Hoang Duc thuong 427 B 01 57 27 60 94 duc thuong.hoang@apc.univ-paris7.fr Cosmologie
Hocdé Vincent 518A 0157276145 Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Hourlier Adrien 561 A 01 57 27 70 52 adrien.hourlier@apc.univ-paris7.fr Neutrinos
Hugon Catherine 521 B 01 57 27 69 61 hugon@apc.in2p3.fr Cellule Qualité
Huguet Eric 408 A 01 57 27 60 48 huguet@apc.in2p3.fr Théorie
INCHAUSPE Henri 319 FACe 01 57 27 93 69 hinchaus@apc.in2p3.fr
Ishitsuka Masaki 01 57 27 70 52 Neutrinos
Jacob Marion 575 A 76156 Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Jouvin Lea 492 A 01 57 27 60 58 ljouvin@apc.univ-paris7.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Juffroy Corinne 523B 01 57 27 53 84 juffroy@apc.in2p3.fr Cellule Qualité
Julié Félix 401 A 01 57 27 69 40 felix.julie@apc.in2p3.fr Théorie
Jullien Manuel Neutrinos
Kaplan Jean 429B 01 57 27 69 24 kaplan@apc.univ-paris7.fr Cosmologie
Karakac Maurice 538 B 01 57 27 61 77 maurice.karakac@apc.univ-paris7.fr Mécanique
Karakci Ata 323 B 01 57 27 69 10 ata.karakci@apc.univ-paris7.fr Cosmologie
Katsanevas Stavros 524A 01 57 27 60 99 stavros@apc.in2p3.fr Neutrinos
Khélifi Bruno 596 A 01 57 27 61 58 khelifi@apc.in2p3.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Khlopov Maxim 321 FACE 01 57 27 93 74 khlopov@apc.univ-paris7.fr Administration
Kiritsis Elias 474A (access via 767A) 01 57 27 53 88 kiritsis@apc.in2p3.fr
Kosc Thomas Neutrinos
Kouchner Antoine 575 A 01 57 27 61 56 kouchner@apc.in2p3.fr Neutrinos
Krause Julian 596 A 01 57 27 69 71 julian.krause@apc.univ-paris7.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Kretschmer Karsten 323 FACe 01 57 27 93 76 kkretsch@apc.in2p3.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Kryn Didier Kryn@apc.in2p3.fr Neutrinos
Lachaud Cyril 545A 01 57 27 69 57 cyril.lachaud@in2p3.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Lachièze-Rey Marc 516A 01 57 27 60 89 mlr@apc.in2p3.fr
Lamy Frédéric 424 A 01 57 27 69 20 lamyf@apc.in2p3.fr Théorie
Langlois David 471A 01 57 27 60 74 langlois@apc.univ-paris7.fr Théorie
Laporte Matthieu 212B 01 57 27 69 76 laporte@apc.in2p3.fr Gravitation
Lasserre Thierry 567 A 01 57 27 69 67 tlasserr@hep.saclay.cea.fr Neutrinos
Laurent Philippe 495A 0157276039 plaurent@apc.in2p3.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Le deliou Morgan 408A morgan.ledeliou@apc.in2p3.fr Théorie
Le goff Jean-marc 406B 76914 Cosmologie
Le Jeune Maude 305 0157279355 lejeune@apc.in2p3.fr Informatique
Lebrun François 495 A 01 57 27 60 85 lebrun@apc.in2p3.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Lefaucheur Julien 596 A 01 57 27 69 70 julien.lefaucheur@apc.univ-paris7.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Lemiere Anne 497A 01 57 27 69 44 alemiere@apc.in2p3.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Leyrit - Failly Delphine Bureau 335 FACe 01 57 2 7 93 8 delphine.failly-leyrit@apc.univ-paris7.fr Administration
Lindsey Clark Miles 212B 01 57 27 69 59 lindsey@apc.in2p3.fr Techniques Expérimentales
LIU Hongguang 401A 01 57 27 69 40 liuhong@apc.in2p3.fr Théorie
Loucatos Sotiris 528 A 01 57 27 60 97 loucatos@apc.in2p3.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Maier Daniel 488 A 01 57 27 69 72 daniel.maier@apc.univ-paris7.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Maiolino Tais tais.maiolino@apc.univ-paris7.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Malkiewicz Przemyslaw 473 A 01 57 27 69 38 przemyslaw.malkiewicz@apc.univ-paris7.fr Théorie
Mantafounis Chrysovalantis FACe 307 01 57 27 93 56 chrysovalantis.mantafounis@apc.univ-paris7.fr Informatique
Marchand Tanguy 401A 01 57 27 69 40 tanguym@apc.univ-paris7.fr Théorie
Marin-Matholaz Etienne FACe 321 01 57 27 93 75 emarin@apc.in2p3.fr
Martinez Gines Cosmologie
Mei Simona Cosmologie
Meliani Zakaria 305B Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Miniussi Antoine 442 B 01 57 27 69 53 antoine.miniussi@apc.univ-paris7.fr Cosmologie
Monier Guy 514B 01 57 27 69 50 guy.monier@apc.univ-paris7.fr Électronique
Morcel Myriam 549 A 01 57 27 61 75 myriam.morcel@apc.univ-paris7.fr Administration
Mourad Jihad 404A 01 57 27 60 50 mourad@apc.univ-paris7.fr Théorie
N D l.witkow@apc.in2p3.fr
Ne Emilie emilie.ne@apc.univ-paris7.fr Administration
NGOUNOU Hervé 301 01 57 27 93 86 ngounou@apc.in2p3.fr Informatique
NGUYEN Thanh Tam 315 tnguyen@apc.in2p3.fr Informatique
Nitti Francesco 410 A 01 57 27 69 99 nitti@apc.in2p3.fr Théorie
Nodari Benedetta 144B 01 57 27 69 11 nodari@apc.univ-paris7.fr Cosmologie
Noui Karim 402 A 01 57 27 60 71 Karim.noui@apc.univ-paris7.fr Théorie
Noury Alexis 486 A 01 57 27 70 61 anoury@apc.univ-paris7.fr Électronique
Noury Sandrine 439A 01 57 27 60 56 sandrine.noury@apc.univ-paris7.fr Administration
Novella Garijo Pau 567 A 01 57 27 69 67 pau.novella@apc.univ-paris7.fr Neutrinos
Ntelis Pierros 427 B 01 57 27 69 22 pntelis@apc.univ-paris7.fr Cosmologie
Oger Ronan 506B 01 57 27 69 46 oger@apc.in2p3.fr Électronique
Onillon Anthony 577A 01 57 27 69 64 anthony.onillon@apc.univ-paris7.fr Neutrinos
Oralbaev Aldiyar 561 A 01 57 27 61 65 aldiyar.oralbaev@apc.univ-paris7.fr Neutrinos
Pagny Jérémie FACe 317 01 57 27 93 66 Informatique
Pailot Damien 486 A 0 57 27 69 86 damien.pailot@apc.univ-paris7.fr Techniques Expérimentales
PARIZOT Etienne 592A +33 157276144 parizot@apc.in2p3.fr
Patanchon Guillaume 442 B 01 57 27 60 87 patanchon@apc.univ-paris7.fr Cosmologie
Patzak Thomas 571A 01 57 27 61 67 patzak@apc.in2p3.fr Neutrinos
Penna Lima Vitenti Mariana 438 B 01 57 27 60 51 mariana.penna-lima@apc.univ-paris7.fr Cosmologie
Perbost Camille 427 B 01 57 27 69 21 camille.perbost@apc.univ-paris7.fr Cosmologie
PETITEAU Antoine 466B 01 57 27 69 32 petiteau@apc.in2p3.fr Gravitation
PHAN Hien 523 Bâtiment Lamarck B, 35 rue 07 68 24 11 79 phan@apc.in2p3.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Piat Michel 0157276096 piat@apc.in2p3.fr Cosmologie
Pieroni Mauro 466 A 01 57 27 69 49 mpieroni@apc.univ-paris7.fr Théorie
Piochaud Martine 443 A 01 57 27 60 73 piochaud@apc.univ-paris7.fr Administration
Piotrowski Lech 497 A 01 57 27 69 44 piotrowk@apc.in2p3.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Pita Santiago 594 A 01 57 27 69 6 pita@apc.univ-paris7.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Plagnol Eric FACE 303 C 01 57 27 93 52 plagnol@apc.univ-paris7.fr Gravitation
Poletti Davide 312 B 01 57 27 69 0 davide.poletti@apc.univ-paris7.fr Cosmologie
Porta Nils 538B 0663810605 Mécanique
Porter Edward FACe 301 01 57 27 93 96 porter@apc.in2p3.fr Gravitation
Prat Pierre 540B 0157276185 prat@apc.in2p3.fr Électronique
PRELE Damien 504B +33 1 57 27 61 prele@apc.in2p3.fr Électronique
PREVOT Guillaume 486A 01 57 27 69 42 prevot@apc.in2p3.fr Techniques Expérimentales
Punch Michael 596 A 01 57 27 69 71 punch@apc.univ-paris7.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Rainot Alan Cosmologie
Regaibi Ilyace Face 315 Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Renaud Matthieu 487A 01 57 27 70 24 mrenaud@apc.univ-paris7.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Renaud Jacques 408 A 01 57 27 69 18 jacques.renaud@apc.univ-paris7.fr Théorie
Ressources Humaines 514 A 01 57 27 69 31 bardissa@apc.in2p3.fr Administration
Ribeiro Lima Reinaldo 439A 01 57 27 60 56 reinaldo.lima@apc.univ-paris7.fr Administration
Rich Jim 496A james.rich@cea.fr Cosmologie
Riffard Quentin 569 A riffard@apc.in2p3.fr Neutrinos
Robert Jean-Luc 541 A 01 57 27 61 53 robert@apc.univ-paris7.fr Communication
Roncin Romain 561 A 01 57 27 61 65 romain.roncin@apc.univ-paris7.fr Neutrinos
Rosset Cyrille 442B 01 57 27 69 29 rosset@apc.in2p3.fr
Salemi Francesco salemi@apc.univ-paris7.fr Gravitation
Santos Cayetano 507B 01 57 27 60 77 csantos@apc.in2p3.fr
Sarria David 486 A 01 57 27 70 31 david.sarria@apc.univ-paris7.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Sashala naik Alvin 144 B 76905 sashala@apc.in2p3.fr Cosmologie
Savchenko Volodymyr savchenk@apc.in2p3.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Savoy-navarro Aurore 146 B 01 57 27 60 72 aurore.savoy-navarro@apc.univ-paris7.fr Cosmologie
Savu Vladimir George 424 savu@apc.in2p3.fr
Semikoz Dmitri 412A 01 57 27 60 47 semikoz@apc.in2p3.fr Théorie
Serreau Julien 422A 01 57 27 60 42 serreau@apc.in2p3.fr Théorie
SEYER Anne-France 539A 01 57 27 61 27 seyer@apc.in2p3.fr Administration
Silva Béatrice 443A 76073 beatrice.silva@apc.univ-paris7.fr Administration
Silva pimenta Leandro 401 A 01 57 27 69 40 leandro.silvapimenta@apc.univ-paris7.fr Théorie
Smoot George F. 465 A 01 57 27 70 88 gsmoot@apc.univ-paris7.fr Cosmologie
Souchal Martin souchal@apc.in2p3.fr
Steer Danièle 420A 01 57 27 60 44 steer@apc.in2p3.fr Théorie
Stolpovskiy Mikhail 427 B 01 57 27 60 94 mikhail.stolpovskiy@apc.univ-paris7.fr Cosmologie
Stompor Radek 323B radek@apc.in2p3.fr
Tacca Matteo 409B 01 57 27 69 37 mtacca@apc.in2p3.fr Gravitation
Tartari Andrea 431 B 01 57 27 61 55 tartari@apc.univ-paris7.fr Cosmologie
Teboul Odelia 487 A Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Terrier Régis 487 A 01 57 27 60 79 terrier@apc.univ-paris7.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Tesson Sabine 522 A 01 57 27 60 98 tesson@apc.in2p3.fr Administration
Tonazzo Alessandra 573A 76170 tonazzo@apc.in2p3.fr Neutrinos
Traini Alessandro 431 B 01 57 27 69 36 alessandro.traini@apc.univ-paris7.fr Cosmologie
Treguer Julien 438 B 01 57 27 70 25 julien.treguer@apc.univ-paris7.fr Cosmologie
Tresmontant Andréas 424 A 01 57 27 69 20 andreas.tresmontant@apc.univ-paris7.fr Théorie
Tristram Matthieu 405 b 7 69 45 tristram@lal.in2p3.fr Cosmologie
Tristram Matthieu 405B mtristra@apc.in2p3.fr Cosmologie
Trivellato Thomas 431 B Cosmologie
Vallage Bertrand 547 A 7 69 52 Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Van Elewyck Véronique 545 A 01 57 27 69 56 elewyck@apc.in2p3.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
van Marle Allard Jan 323B vanmarle@apc.in2p3.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Vannucci François 488 A 01 57 27 60 80 vannucci@in2p3.fr Neutrinos
Varniere Peggy pvarni@apc.in2p3.fr Astrophysique à Haute Energie
Verleure Marie 479 A 01 57 27 70 89 verleure@apc.in2p3.fr Administration
Vidal Marie Neutrinos
Vignaud Daniel 579 A 01 57 27 61 71 vignaud@apc.univ-paris7.fr Neutrinos
Virieux Françoise FACe 01 57 27 93 96 virieux@apc.in2p3.fr Informatique
Volpe Cristina 428A 01 57 27 60 45 volpe@apc.in2p3.fr Théorie
Vydelingum Sarodia 449A 01 57 27 69 35 vydeling@apc.in2p3.fr Communication
Witkowski Lukas 416A 01 57 27 60 49 lwitkow@apc.in2p3.fr Théorie
YU Pei FACe 323 01 57 27 93 87 yu@apc.in2p3.fr Informatique
Zaoui Reda 523 B 01 57 27 61 84 Électronique
Zappino Sébastien FACe 317 01 57 27 93 68 zappino@apc.in2p3.fr Informatique
Zerguerras Thomas zerguerras@apc.in2p3.fr
Zucca Alex alex.zucca@apc.in2p3.fr Théorie