Colloques/Séminaires

Title Speaker Date Place organized by
TBA Florent Michel Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 14:00 646 A - Mondrian Théorie
AdS_2 holography - Mind the Gap! Iosif Bena Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 14:00 646 A - Mondrian Théorie
Colloquium APC David Katz Friday, November 23, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00 Colloquium APC
TBA Tommi Markkanen Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 14:00 646 A - Mondrian Théorie
Colloquium APC Albert Stebbins Friday, October 26, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00 454A Colloquium APC
Bayesian measurements of inflation with additional fields Robert Hardwick Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 14:00 646 A - Mondrian Théorie
Inflation beyond GR Hector Ramirez Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 14:00 646 A - Mondrian Théorie
Colloquium APC Julien Billard Friday, October 12, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00 454A Colloquium APC
Rencontres GdR OG/ISIS Monday, October 8, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:30 Gravitation
Colloquium APC Michel Crézé Friday, October 5, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00 454A Colloquium APC

Pages