Colloques/Séminaires

Title Speaker Date Place organized by
Large TPCs for low-energy rare event detection Monday, 14 December, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, 16 December, 2020 - 18:45 Amphitêatre Buffon Neutrinos
TBA Matteo Braglia Tuesday, 30 June, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00 483A Théorie
TBA Marc Lachièze-Rey Tuesday, 9 June, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00 483A Théorie
Cosmological Frontiers in Fundamental Physics 2020 Monday, 25 May, 2020 - 09:30 to Saturday, 30 May, 2020 - 17:00 amphithéâtre TURING, bâtiment Sophie Germain Théorie
TBA Kazuya Koyama Tuesday, 19 May, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00 483A Théorie
TBA Ilia Musco Tuesday, 12 May, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00 483A Théorie
TBA Lucas Pinol Tuesday, 5 May, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00 483A Théorie
TBA Tim Anson Tuesday, 28 April, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00 483A Théorie
The power of probe combination : cosmology with LSS and CMB data Stephane Ilic Monday, 27 April, 2020 - 11:00 646A Cosmologie
TBA Levon Pogosian Tuesday, 21 April, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00 483A Théorie

Pages