Colloques/Séminaires

Title Speaker Date Place organized by
TBA José Blanco-Pillado Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00 646A - Mondrian Théorie
TBA Stéphane Lavignac Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00 Théorie
TBA Andrei Parnachev Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00 646A - Mondrian Théorie
TBA T. Vachaspati Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00 646A - Mondrian Théorie
TBA A. Perez Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00 646A - Mondrian Théorie
TBA L. Bernard Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00 646A - Mondrian Théorie
TBA A. Sagnotti Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00 646A - Mondrian Théorie
TBA C. Heissenberg Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00 646A - Mondrian Théorie
TBA S. Carrozza Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00 646A - Mondrian Théorie
Gravitational-wave Open Data Workshop #2 Monday, April 8, 2019 - 09:00 to Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 13:00 Paris, France Gravitation

Pages