Sauter la navigation.
Logo APC
 
 
Thèses
Titre Groupes Concernés Responsable Année
Cosmology with Weak Gravitational Lensing in the Euclid and LSST Experiments Cosmologie et Gravitation James G. Bartlett - James.Bartlett@apc.univ-paris-diderot.fr 2014
Euclid data processing and algorithm development Cosmologie et Gravitation Volker Beckmann and James G. Bartlett - Volker.Beckmann@apc.univ-paris-diderot.fr ; James.Bartlett@apc.univ-paris-diderot.fr 2014
Zodiacal Emission from Planck, IRAS, COBE and other astronomical satellites Cosmologie et Gravitation Ken Ganga - ganga@apc.univ-paris-diderot.fr 2014
Observation of the ionosphere: the nanosat IGOSAT platform and instruments Cosmologie et Gravitation Hubert Halloin - Hubert.Halloin@apc.univ-paris-diderot.fr 2014
Optimisation of the ESA EUCLID satellite mission from the systematic effect studies, in particular cosmic ray interaction with detectors, of the ESA PLANCK satellite mission Cosmologie et Gravitation Guillaume Patanchon - Guillaume.Patanchon@apc.univ-paris-diderot.fr 2014
Multiplexage cryogénique - de QUBIC à une mission spatiale de mesure de la polarisation du CMB Cosmologie et Gravitation Damien Prêle (service Techniques expérimentales) - Damien.Prele@apc.univ-paris-diderot.fr 2014
Direct detection of gravitational-waves with the Advanced Virgo interferometer Cosmology and Gravitation Matteo Barsuglia - Matteo.Barsuglia@apc.univ-paris-diderot.fr 2014
Optimisation of 4th generation CMB space mission ADAMIS Jacques Delabrouille delabrouille@apc.univ-paris7.fr 2014
Multi-messenger sources of Ultra-high energy cosmic rays, gamma-rays and neutrinos Théorie Dmitri Semikoz dmitri.semikoz@apc.univ-paris7.fr 2014
Studies of the physics potential of next generation neutrino observatory for the European LBNO experiment for long-baseline neutrino physics and neutrino astrophysics Neutrinos Pr Thomas Patzak patzak@apc.univ-paris7.fr 2014
First direct detection of gravitational waves: new data analysis approaches ADAMIS Eric Chassande-Mottin and Eric Le Bigot - ecm@apc.univ-paris7.fr eric.lebigot@normalesup.org 2014
Strong Coupling physics and cosmology Théorie Elias Kiritsis, kiritsis@apc.univ-paris7.fr 2014
Horava-Lifshitz gravity, and its implications for holography and cosmology Théorie Elias Kiritsis, kiritsis@apc.univ-paris7.fr 2014
Extreme phases of matter Théorie Elias Kiritsis, kiritsis@apc.univ-paris7.fr 2014
Study of fundamental properties of neutrinos with a deep-sea Cherenkov detector : ORCA Neutrinos Antoine Kouchner and Véronique Van Elewyck - kouchner@apc.univ-paris7.fr elewyck@apc.univ-paris7.fr 2014
Searches for high-energy cosmic neutrino sources with a deep-sea Cherenkov detector Astrophysique à Haute Energie Antoine Kouchner and Véronique Van Elewyck - kouchner@apc.univ-paris7.fr elewyck@apc.univ-paris7.fr 2014
The origin of the over-abundance of cosmic-rays in the central 100 pc of our Galaxy and the possible connection with the past activity of SgrA* Astrophysique à Haute Energie Anne Lemière and Régis Terrier - alemiere@apc.univ-paris7.fr terrier@apc.univ-paris7.fr 2014
The modelling and detection of spinning and eccentric binary black holes ADAMIS Edward K. Porter porter@apc.univ-paris7.fr 2014
The identification of compact objects in the galaxy ADAMIS Edward K. Porter porter@apc.univ-paris7.fr 2014
Study of the past activity of the supermassive black hole at the Galactic center Astrophysique à Haute Energie Andrea Goldwurm and Régis Terrier - andrea.goldwurm@cea.fr terrier@apc.univ-paris7.fr 2014
Integrated millimetre-wave spectroscopy for Cosmology and Astrophysics / Spectroscopie millimétrique intégrée pour la Cosmologie et l'Astrophysique Cosmologie et Gravitation Michel Piat <Michel.Piat@apc.univ-paris-diderot.fr> et Alessandro Monfardini IL-Grenoble <alessandro.monfardini@grenoble.cnrs.fr> 2014
Probing cosmology with the homogeneity scale of the Universe through large scale structure surveys./Tests de la cosmologie via l'échelle de transition vers l'homogénéité au travers des relevés des grandes structures dans l'Univers Cosmologie et Gravitation Jean-Christophe Hamilton <Jean-Christophe.Hamilton@apc.univ-paris-diderot.fr> 2014
Development of robust data analysis methods for the calibration of eLISA instrument and the detection of arbitrary events ADAMIS Antoine Petiteau (petiteau@apc.univ-paris7.fr) 2014
Reactor and SuperNova neutrino detection Neutrinos Anatael Cabrera and Cristina Volpe - anatael@in2p3.fr volpe@apc.univ-paris7.fr 2014
Pulsars and their Wind Nebulae at High Energies Astrophysique à Haute Energie A. Djannati-Ataï 2014
Combinaison de sondes cosmologiques, avec un accent sur les données SDSS et Planck. / Combining Cosmological Probes, with an emphasis on SDSS and Planck data Cosmologie et Gravitation Eric Aubourg <Eric.Aubourg@apc.univ-paris-diderot.fr>, Ken Ganga <Ken.Ganga@apc.univ-paris-diderot.fr> 2014
Conception et développement d’un système de lecture optique pour sismomètres planétaires / ''Design and development of an interferometric readout for seismometers'' Cosmologie et Gravitation Hubert Halloin <Hubert.Halloin@apc.univ-paris-diderot.fr> & Philippe Lognonné <Lognonne@ipgp.fr> 2014