Sauter la navigation.
Logo APC
 
 
Thèses
Titre Groupes Concernés Responsable Année
Studies of the physics potential of next generation neutrino observatory for the European LBNO experiment for long-baseline neutrino physics and neutrino astrophysics Neutrinos Thomas Patzak patzak@apc.univ-paris7.fr 2015
Techniques de lectures pour multiplexeurs cryogéniques - dans le contexte de l'instrument XIFU d'Athena - Cosmologie et Gravitation Damien Prêle Damien.Prele@apc.univ-paris-diderot.fr 2015
Multi-messenger sources of cosmic rays, gamma-rays and neutrinos Théorie Dmitri Semikoz dmitri.semikoz@apc.univ-paris7.fr 2015
The origin of cosmic rays Astrophysique à Haute Energie Stefano Gabici stefano.gabici@apc.univ-paris7.fr 2015
Extreme phases of matter Théorie Elias Kiritsis kiritsis@apc.univ-paris7.fr 2015
Strong Coupling physics and cosmology Théorie Elias Kiritsis kiritsis@apc.univ-paris7.fr 2015
Contribution to data analysis in preparation to the first direct detection of gravitational waves Cosmologie et Gravitation Eric Lebigot et Eric Chassande-Mottin eric.lebigot@normalesup.org ecm@apc.univ-paris7.fr 2015
Détecteurs multi-fréquences pour l’observation de la polarisation du rayonnement fossile Cosmologie et Gravitation Michel Piat Michel.Piat@apc.univ-paris-diderot.fr 2015
Galaxy cluster detection and photometric redshifts for cosmology in the context of ESA’s Euclid mission Cosmologie et Gravitation Volker Beckmann and Cyrille Rosset beckmann@apc.univ-paris7.fr Cyrille.Rosset@apc.univ-paris-diderot.fr 2015
Pulsar, their magnetosphere and nebula at high energies Astrophysique à Haute Energie Stavros Katsanevas et Arache Djannati Atai djannati@in2p3.fr 2015
Data analysis of an electro-optical simulator and contribution to eLISA system studies Cosmologie et Gravitation Hubert Halloin Hubert.Halloin@apc.univ-paris-diderot.fr 2015
Impact and Feedback of the Galactic Supermassive Black Hole on the Central Molecular Zone of our Galaxy Astrophysique à Haute Energie Andrea Goldwurm andrea.goldwurm@cea.fr 2015
Optimisation of the cascade reconstruction methods for underwater Cherenkov neutrino telescopes Neutrinos Veronique Van Elewyck elewyck@apc.univ-paris7.fr 2015
Observation of cosmological backgrounds with low-frequency gravitational wave : from modelling to data analysis Cosmologie et Gravitation Antoine Petiteau petiteau@apc.univ-paris7.fr) 2015
Study, Calibration and simulation of the Cherenkov detectors of the KM3NeT deep-sea Observatory Astrophysique à Haute Energie Alexandre Creusot creusot@apc.univ-paris7.fr 2015
Data analysis and scientific exploitation of data sets of the CMB B-mode experiment, POLARBEAR Cosmologie et Gravitation Radek Stompor radek@apc.univ-paris-diderot.fr 2015
Constraining cosmological models and structure formation with future CMB observations Cosmologie et Gravitation Jacques Delabrouille delabrouille@apc.univ-paris7.fr 2015
Connecting Light to Mass in Galaxy Clusters Cosmologie et Gravitation James G. Bartlett James.Bartlett@apc.univ-paris-diderot.fr 2015
Analysis of the 21 cm line at large redshift Cosmologie et Gravitation Martin Bucher bucher@apc.univ-paris7.fr 2015
Physics beyond the Stadard model in composite dark matter Théorie Maxim Khlopov khlopov@apc.univ-paris7.fr 2015
Measuring Cosmic Shear with Euclid and LSST Cosmologie et Gravitation James G. Bartlett James.Bartlett@apc.univ-paris-diderot.fr 2015